Term Dates

Holidays

Summer Half Term 2017
School closes Friday 26 May 2017 - and re-opens on Monday 5 June 2017

Summer 2017
School closes Friday 21 July 2017 - and re-opens on Tuesday 5 September 2017

Autumn Half Term 2017
School closes Thursday 19 October 2017 - and re-opens on Monday 30 October 2017

School Closed to Students
School closes Thursday 23 November 2017 - and re-opens on Monday 27 November 2017

Christmas 2017-2018
School closes Friday 22 December 2017 - and re-opens on Monday 8 January 2018

Spring Half Term 2018
School closes Friday 9 February 2018 - and re-opens on Monday 19 February 2018

Easter 2018
School closes Thursday 29 March 2018 - and re-opens on Monday 16 April 2018

May Day 2018
School closes Friday 4 May 2018 - and re-opens on Tuesday 8 May 2018

Summer Half Term 2018
School closes Friday 25 May 2018 - and re-opens on Monday 4 June 2018

Summer 2018
School closes Friday 20 July 2018 - and re-opens on TBA