Term Dates

Holidays

Summer 2018
School closes Friday 20 July 2018 - and re-opens on Wednesday 5 September 2018

Autumn Half Term 2018
School closes Friday 19 October 2018 - and re-opens on Monday 29 October 2018

School Closed to Students
School closes Thursday 29 November 2018 - and re-opens on Monday 3 December 2018

Christmas 2018-2019
School closes Friday 21 December 2018 - and re-opens on Monday 7 January 2019

Spring Half Term 2019
School closes Friday 15 February 2019 - and re-opens on Monday 25 February 2019

Easter 2019
School closes Friday 5 April 2019 - and re-opens on Tuesday 23 April 2019

May Day 2019
School closes Friday 3 May 2019 - and re-opens on Tuesday 7 May 2019

Summer Half Term 2019
School closes Friday 24 May 2019 - and re-opens on Monday 3 June 2019

Summer 2019
School closes Friday 19 July 2019 - and re-opens on TBA